Holidays

Arapahoe County offices will be
closed in observance of these holidays.

2017 Date Holiday Observed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
 2018 Date Holiday Observed
 Monday, January 1, 2018  New Years Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Friday, November 12, 2018 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Day after Thanksgiving
 Monday, December 24, 2018  Christmas Eve
 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day